Self Love Worksheet

valentines

Happy Valentines Day!!

(well actually I’m writing this two days early, so in advance Happy Valentines! )

What’s a better day to send yourself a big dose of self-love than valentines. However I’m thinking that every day is a good day for self love.

Self love talk is sooooo important, for our health, happiness and wellbeing.

We all have to fill ourselves up with love regulalry – even those of us in relationships. I truly believe we can not give out what we first do not give to ourselves.

Self love is one of my favourite ways to create a balanced beautiful life.

Here I will share a few exercises you can try.

What you will need:

  • You
  • Mirror

Stand in front of the mirror, look yourself deep in the eyes, if it feels uncomfortable, persevere, it does get easier I promise. Eye contact with yourself is the first act of loving yourself.

Say “(insert your name here) – I’m proud that you”

So an example if I am doing it:

“Sarah I’m proud of you that you took 10 minutes this morning to meditate.”

Then you move on to – “(insert your name here) I forgive you for”

For example:

“Sarah I forgive you for getting overwhelmed and stressed out this week”

Then lastly – “(insert your name here)I commit to you that.”

Another example:

“Sarah, I commit to you that I will let go of perfectionism and go with the flow from now on”

Try and fit these into your daily routine in the morning before you start your day.

I’m proud of you

– I forgive you for

– I commit to you that

Every day, and see the difference in how much more you feel acceptance for yourself and also how much more gentler you are on yourself.

When we start to treat ourselves like we are our own best friend, things will really start to shift in our lives. The love we have for ours self really does attract and create our lives.

I’d love to know how you get on with these. Keep me posted !

Tag me on instagram #hohvselflovetalk @hookedonhighvibes

Lots of Love + Self Love 😉

Love  Sarah xx

(Your Mind Body Soul Coach for a beautiful journey)

***

Soulful Health Coach at Hooked on High Vibes. Helping you create true health & inner power. Sharing transformational tools to create a limitless life you love.

IMG_0106ABBalanceSZ 2

  • Is Coaching for YOU?
  • Ready to take that step & light up your life?

 

Lets chat about your goals for health + happiness.  

Click below to schedule your FREE session:

Let’s Chat 

or you can email me at  info@hookedonhealth.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

