Blended Beauty

IMG_7941

 

I have just completed a 14 day cleanse. The Lightforce Liquid Cleanse. YAY!  I feel thoroughly cleansed and renewed.

It was 2 weeks of  blended smoothies, soups, colon cleansing and liver flushing.  A whole mind, body and SOUL cleanse.

As you may of guessed already, I like to cleanse often, and I always take part in the cleanse’s myself  that I guide others through.

It’s the way that I work. I only teach what I have been through and learnt myself.  I believe everyone is a teacher & a student on this journey called life.

Over the last 2 weeks I have had great opportunity to come up with some more blended beautifying recipes, and I have a new recipe to share with you all!

Based on two ingredients that work together amazingly. They are some of my favourite ingredients because of the health benefits you gain from eating them:

  • BERRIES
  • COCONUT OIL

Did you know that berries and coconut oil taste amazing together, but not only that, they work together too! By work together, I mean in the way that your body loves, they benefit health!

The fats in coconut oil increase nutrient absorption, so all of the vitamins and antioxidants in the berries are used faster and more efficiently in your body!

WHY I LOVE COCONUT OIL?

Coconut oil is great for your hormones, skin, weight loss and metabolism, nails, hair, and regulating your insulin levels. It is also extremely detoxifying to the body, with an emphasis on the liver, which coconut oil helps immensely. Coconut oil contains a special type of fats known as MCT fats, which are immediately used by the body for metabolism functions, not stored as fat. Coconut oil is also an antiviral oil, and rich in lauric acid, so it helps the liver filter out toxins and aids in preventing bacterial infections such as yeast infections and other fungal infections.

TRY THIS MAGICAL RECIPE:

Blended Beauty:

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup blueberries
  • 1 cup strawberries
  • 1 tbsp of coconut oil
  • 1 tsp of moringa powder
  • 1 tbsp of raw honey
  • 1/2 tsp vanilla powder
  • 1 cup of filtered water
  • 1 tbsp of coconut sugar (sprinkled on top)

Blend all ingredients together and enjoy!

**

Love  Sarah xx

(Your Soul Cheerleader to True Health)

***

“I’M HERE TO CHEER YOU ON TO NEVER GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAMS, TO ALWAYS LOOK FOR THE MAGIC AND FIND & FOLLOW THE HIGH VIBES TO A LIMITLESS LIFE”

***

Soulful Health Coach at Hooked on High Vibes. Helping you create true health & inner power. To live a transformational limitless life you love.

Sarah_20131109_0065

  • One-on-one Nutrition & Lifestyle Coaching
  • Healthy living and delicious recipes
  • Detox Retreats,
  • Vibrant living workshops
  • Juice Cleansing
  • Personalised programmes
  • Living a transformational Life
  • Experience magical self empowerment

Email me at  : info@hookedonhealth.co.uk

Lets Chat!

Leave a Reply

