Supercharged Chocolate Morning Drink

IMG_5525
Supercharged Morning Elixir:

I’ve been sipping on this baby whilst brain storming and creating new content for my website (coming soon!) And it is so delicious, and extra good today I had to share the recipe with you.

I love my chocolate elixirs especially in the morning and when I have lots of brainwork to do in my day. It will have you buzzing and raring to go, and totally nourished at the same time.

Ingredients:
  • 1 tbsp of raw cacao powder
  • 1 tsp cacao nibs
  • 1 tbsp lucuma powder
  • 1 tbsp coconut palm sugar or 1 tbsp raw honey
  • 2 cups of chaga tea freshly brewed
  • ½ tsp of Ho Sho Wu
  • 2 tbsp of hemp seeds
  • 1 tbsp of coconut oil
  • pinch of cayenne pepper
  • 2 tbsp of melted cacao butter
Directions:

Add all the ingredients to a blender, whizz up until frothy.

Pour and enjoy!

***

“I urge you to never give up on your dreams, to always want the best for yourself, to listen out for your inner voice and make yourself a priority”

Lots of Love & Wellness

xx

If you are interested in Health Coaching just contact me on my website through the consultation page.

Holistic Health Coach at Hooked on Health
Working with Women to reach their ideal weight, awaken their passion and spark for life.

Sarah_20131109_0065
http://www.hookedonhealth.co.uk

  • One-on-one Nutrition & Lifestyle Coaching
  • Healthy living and delicious recipes
  • Detox Retreats,
  • Vibrant living workshops
  • Juice Cleansing
  • Personalised programmes.
  • Getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight loss journey
  • Living a transformational Life
  • Experience magical self empowerment

Contact me at info@hookedonhealth.co.uk

 

 

Leave a Reply

