Grain Free Waffles With Chocolate Sauce – Sugar Detox

I’m on day 4 of my Self Love Sugar Detox and i’m feeling pretty awesome!

Here I share with you my recipe for grain free waffles with chocolate sauce.

IMG_1247


  • Grain free
  • Sugar free
  • Dairy free

If your interested in doing a sugar detox, click on the links below for more information on my programme.

The Self Love Sugar Detox:

Enjoy!

Contact me at  www.hookedonhealth.co.uk

Health Coach at Hooked on Health
Working with Women on their journey to self-love, vibrant health ,to reach their ideal weight and awaken their passion and spark for life.

Sarah_20131109_0065

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at info@hookedonhealth.co.uk
Leave a Reply

