The Importance Of A Morning Routine

IMG_0728

A morning routine is something that on my wellness journey has been one of the most important!

If I start my day off right it flows into the rest of the day, with more happy thoughts, positivity and a clear focused sense of self. Everything is just easier ūüôā

Grounded! I feel grounded. Like a  tree with strong roots.

  • I start my day off with 1 – 2 pints of filtered water.
  • A 10 minute meditation

Why I meditate:

  • 30 – 40 minutes of Yoga or some other form of movement that gets my heart pumping and my lymph moving!
  • 20 conscious breaths, making sure I am taking full belly breaths.

I set an intention for the day:

I look for the joy in all moments and will focus on play and fun!

Then on to my breakfast!

  • A Green Juice or a Tonic or a Smoothie…

Here is a tonic recipe for you :

A smoothie recipe:

Enjoy!

Lots  of Love & Wellness

xx

If you are interested in Health Coaching just contact me on my website through the consultation page.

Holistic Health Coach at Hooked on Health
Working with Women to reach their ideal weight, awaken their passion and spark for life.

Sarah_20131109_0065

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†info@hookedonhealth.co.uk
Leave a Reply

