The Juice Of Love

IMG_9905

Greeeeeen Juice! I love to flood my body with greens when I can. Greens are one of my top foods for vitality and vibrant health.

Here is a delicious green juice recipe for you to try :

Pearfect Love

  • 1 x Pear
  • handful of spinach
  • 1 cucumber
  • small handful of parsley

Put all ingredients through the juicer and enjoy the nourishing goodness and burst of energy!

Holistically I work with balancing the chakra’s with my clients too and love how this can be combined with certain foods.

The Heart Chakra:

Green is the colour linked to the heart chakra.  The heart chakra is the energy centre of love and relationships in our body. This centre governs our sexual relationships, work relationships, family relationships, our relationship with mother nature, basically our relationship with everything and how we experience it. When our energy flows through it, the heart is opened and true love becomes possible, this includes self love! (my favourite)

A balanced heart chakra experiences:

  • Sharing
  • Community
  • Love
  • Compassion
  • Selfless Love
  • Expansion

So drink up those glorious greens and feel the love flow 🙂

*

If you are interested in Health Coaching just contact me on my website through the consultation page.

Holistic Health Coach at Hooked on Health
Working with Women to reach their ideal weight, awaken their passion and spark for life.

me

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at www.hookedonhealth.co.uk
Leave a Reply

