Beautiful Beings – Anna Louise

Happy Friday Beautiful souls 🙂

I am as always so excited to introduce another Beautiful Being to you today.

Anna Louise, I met at a Crystal workshop, it was such an amazing day, and filled with super loving energy from all the crystal’s and meditation we did that day. I felt a connection and found out we have lots of interests in common, such as reiki, yoga, energy healing and both being very passionate about building our own dream lives around career and what we love to do and share with the world.

Anna Louise has such great energy, she is a real go getter of her dreams and she oozes passion 🙂

With out further a do.. :

Anna Marie

Where do you live in this wonderful world at the moment?

In fabulous East London!

What do you do for “work”?

I run a hugely inspiring, life changing, freedom creating Network Marketing Company in the Health & Wellness Industry.

Tell us a little about your beautiful unique self:

I have alot of love to give, I want to make a difference in the world and help people create incredible lives for themselves. I am a Reiki 2 practitioner, will be training next year to be a yoga teacher. I love travelling, reading, I am a massive bookworm! Self development comes in to my every day, I love learning and being inspired! I’m from Newcastle and I’m 33 years young 🙂

What are your unique talents & gifts?

I am a great public speaker, I am a channel for free flowing love energy, I’m a great listener, I am skilled in yoga but there’s lots further to go!

What does being healthy mean to you?

It means having a healthy mind and a healthy body combined, living a life of your passions and looking after yourself.

What makes you feel alive?

Sharing my business with great people and Reiki!

What breakfast gets you off to a flying start?

A vanilla Arbonne protein shake and a banana!

What would be your perfect day?

Start the day with a yoga session, then breakfast at Mr Buckleys in Hackney with friends. A crystal course in the day meeting amazing magical people. Then a session of reiki for a client early evening, followed by Thai food with my family!

What are your top 3 foods that make you feel vibrant?

Grapes, bananas and pineapple – I love fruit!

What’s your favourite nourishing recipe to share with us?

Arbonne protein shake blended with a banana, strawberries and honey. Yum.

What are your top tips for happiness, health & balance?

Live a life of your passions, not what others say you should do. Be free from the 9 to 5, eat the right food, get plenty of exercise and surround yourself with positive people.

Do you have a favourite quote or mantra?

What you think about you bring about 🙂

What message do you want to share?

Be you and no one else.

What is the most influential thing you have learnt on this beautiful journey called life so far?

I did a Vipassana in India – a 10-day silent meditation retreat. I learned the most important lesson I have ever learned, that everything you are, every problem you have, every negative thing, everything – is down to you. You are the one that controls how you react, therefore you are the reason you are where you are today. Basically we are the masters of our own universe.

Where can we find you?

Facebook, say hello 🙂

Leave a Reply

