Things I’m Loving

I have made a few new finds this month that I am loving and want to share with you:

Raw Reserve Green Superfood by Amazing Grasses:

Full of all the greens including E3 Live, I wanted to up my iodine intake as I know how important it is for happy hormones. This Green powder has sea vegetables and more! Loving this added to smoothies, and taste’s good with coconut water too ūüėČ

IMG_5684

Living Libations Skin Care:

My skin Loves me! Especially since I started using the products from Living Libations, so natural and beautifully hand-made, the seabuckthorn oil is my favourite, but its hard to choose as they all so good. My skin feels super soft, is balanced and looks really hydrated.

IMG_5633

Aquasana Water Filter:

I have filtered tap water, what more could a girl want? I love having clean toxic free water straight from the tap. This was super easy to install, and really good value too.

IMG_5617

Coconut & Chia Organic Bar by LoveRaw

These taste delicious and our great after a workout or as a snack, very satisfying. Great for cravings ¬†and full of goodness. Gluten Free, Raw, Vegan, Dairy Free & packed full of beneficial fats, like Omega 3’s! Plus again they are raw so full of vitamins and minerals as it is dehydrated at very low temperatures. YUM.

IMG_5501

De-stress essential oil by Neal’s Yard Remedies

This oil smells amazing! I burn it at night and it is so relaxing, It contains Neroli, which is one of my most favourite oils, divine!

IMG_5503

Coco Smoothie by Dr Martins:

A coconut smoothie I found in wholefoods. YUMMY. Made from coconut pulp and coconut sugar.

IMG_5491

Bliss Like This . Ecstatic Chocolate Bar

The most decadent chocolate bar I have ever bought, a treat to myself. Full of the most amazing superfoods and sweetened with Raw honey. A true action of self love!

IMG_5626

xx

If you are interested in Health Coaching just contact me on my website through the consultation page.

Holistic Health Coach at Hooked on Health
Working with Women to reach their ideal weight, awaken their passion and spark for life.

me

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†www.hookedonhealth.co.uk
Leave a Reply

