Raw Food Adventure In London

IMG_5474

I went on a little trip to London for Pride! S0 much colour ūüôā

IMG_5488 IMG_5486 IMG_5465 IMG_5478

What I love most about London is the diversity, and secondly it is the choice of Raw food! I am a foodie of course, and I LOVE raw food.

Wholefoods is like heaven to me! and I stocked up on lots of raw goodies and a Green Juice!

IMG_5459

IMG_5454

IMG_5461

We went to the Wild Food Cafe Juice Bar! Where they have the most amazing selection of juices/smoothies and elixirs that choosing one was too hard, so I got 2 ūüėČ

IMG_5539

We had dinner at Saf, which is my favourite raw food restaurant in London, Saf is in wholefoods,Kensington and it is always well worth the trip.

I enjoyed a raw food platter, which was amazing, and oh my god the stuffed vine leaves with cashew filling, out of this world.

IMG_5526

Dessert was a rhubarb cheesecake with cashew cream. Delicious!

IMG_5535

Not to forget I visited one of my favourite shops in Covent Garden, Neal’s Yard Remedies. Full of lotions and potions, all smelling divine and Organic, Toxic free and ethically made. I treated myself to an essential oil for my oil burner, De-stress, perfect for burning at the end of a busy day.

IMG_5537

A perfect day!

xx

If you are interested in Health Coaching just contact me on my website through the consultation page.

Holistic Health Coach at Hooked on Health
Working with Women to reach their ideal weight, awaken their passion and spark for life.

me

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†www.hookedonhealth.co.uk
Leave a Reply

