Raw Chocolate Heaven

Chocolate, Chocolate, Chocolate!

I love you!

This chocolate is sugar-free, Dairy free and C.R.A.P Free!

IMG_2901

Chocolatey Fingers

Ingredients

basic chocolate base

  • 1/2 cup of melted cacao butter
  • 1 tbsp of raw cacao powder
  • 4 drops of stevia

optional add in’s ( I love my magical superfood chocolate)

  • desiccated coconut
  • crystal manna
  • acai powder
  • cinnamon
  • vanilla extract
  • rhodiola

Mix together and pour into moulds of choice.

Place in the freezer for 30 minutes and enjoy!

xx

If you are interested in my health coaching programmes contact me on my website through the consultation page.

Holistic Health Coach at Hooked on Health
Love yourself to perfect health

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at www.hookedonhealth.co.uk
2 thoughts on “Raw Chocolate Heaven

Leave a Reply

