Detox the right way!

Touchstone Essentials!

I’ve been using these products for at least 4 months now and I am super impressed! It can be hard when we are trying to eat better and cleanse the body that if we cleanse too fast we can experience nasty detox symptoms that can give us breakouts, tiredness, moodiness and cravings.. which is why colon cleansing whilst cleansing and eating a healthier diet is a good idea. Help get those toxins out of the body that are being stirred up.

In addition to colon cleansing I highly recommend this Zeolite product by Touchstone Essentials. –  Pure Body.

I wanted to give these products a good go, as they were recommended to me last year, and I only recommend products I truly believe in and have experienced for myself with good results.

Also I am fussy when it comes to the quality of supplements that are available! Touchstone Essentials ticked all the boxes for me, so another reason I was attracted to them. They use the whole food form to create their supplements and do not heat over 106F to preserve the nutrients of the fruit, veg or herb used.

 

So far I’ve tried the following supplements:

 

Pure Body and Pure Body extra strength

IMG_2065

 

 

This is a zeolite product and comes in 2 strengths, they recommend you take the normal strength first for at least 2-3 months before you move onto the Pure Body extra strength, so your body can detox at a good speed and not too fast that it’s uncomfortable.

Zeolites are a negatively charged mineral which works like a magnet, attracting positively charged toxins, safely and gently carrying them out of the body.

I have been taking this every day for about 5 months, and i have noticed a significant increase in energy, clearer skin, and more clarity and creativity. It’s been a great addition to my healthy lifestyle and I feel rest assured that this product helps me get rid of toxins in a fast effective way. Great when I’m Juice Cleansing or detoxifying at a deeper level, using the zeolites relieves my from any detox symptoms you can experience when stirring up old toxins. The Pure body helps the toxins leave the body, instead f being stirred up but then re-entering the blood stream.

Purebody is great at removing heavy metals too! My immune system has felt so much stronger too since taking Pure Body, and now i’m taking Pure Body extra strength I am cleansing at a deeper level and i still feel great.

I’m not great at taking supplement either, I usually take them for a month or so and then stop, but with the Pure Body and SuperGreens + D I’ve taken every day for 5 months as I feel they help me to feel as healthy as I can, especially on those days when your body has more to handle!

IMG_0741

The Super Greens+D are a mix of greens, probiotics and Vitamin D. I love that I’m still getting my greens to balance my ph and keep me alkaline even on those days when i don’t eat enough salad or fit in my green juice to my morning routine.

Highly recommended 🙂

 

 

Love Sarah xx

Health Coach at Hooked on Health
Working with Women to reach their ideal weight, awaken their passion and spark for life.

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Detox the right way!

Leave a Reply

