Wise Wednesdays

Back with another wise Wednesday!

I don’t know about you but I’ve been feeling the energy from this recent full moon  we have been having for the last few days! It’s been a strong one for me and I know it’s important for me to stay grounded and do what I can to take care of myself and be gentle on myself.

This includes exercise, yoga and connecting with loved ones and nature.

For this wise Wednesday’s positive quotes and affirmations I am focusing on loving the self and treating your body with love and being gentle on yourself.

and to all of you!!

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

