Lemon Spice Tea

I love my Herbal Tea’s, Lately I have enjoyed making my own instead of buying teabags.

One of my favourites is my Lemon Spice Tea:

I juice a Lemon, add Hot Water, Stir in either Cinnamon, Cayenne Pepper or Tumeric and add a few drops of Stevia to sweeten.

Sometimes I add Chopped Ginger.

It’s perfect start to my day!

Lemon is highly alkalising, and a great liver cleanser! I add lemon to most of my water for extra hydration and alkalinity.

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

