Amazing Herbal Tonic Tea’s

I have been feeling fab lately! I credit that to completing the 30 day rose cleanse, concentrating on juicing and low GI foods and also I credit the herbs I have been taking for the last 2 weeks.

I have taken these once before, and forgot how great they make me feel!

I love Chinese and Ayurvedic herbs, I believe they have a lot to offer and it’s great to see them becoming much more popular in the last year or so..

The ones I personally take are by Shaman Shack. I got mine from the lovely Mike Nash who has a great website in the UK and a great selection of the Shaman Shack Products.

I have been taking Rhodiola, which is great for busy, active minds, I find it really helps me with concentration and helps my creativeness flow easily.  It’s an adaptogen, it will give you energy if you require more energy and it will calm you when you need to relax. It also oxygenates the blood, helping more oxygenated blood reach the brain, hence helping with busy and active minds.

I also take 3 Immortals, which is a blend of Shilajit, Ormus and Reishi. I love this stuff!! Reishi makes me feel happy, calm and stronger in mind and spirit. Shiliajit is so nutrient dense, my body loves it, I can feel my immune system is so much stronger and my endurance when working out. The Ormus helps the body get extra absorption from the Reishi and Shilajit, it is a an amazing substance and I find it works on many different levels with the body. Especially on a spiritual level with meditation.

I like to add mine to Hot water and make a herbal tonic tea, I drink this most morning’s and evening’s.

Herbal Tonic Tea:

  • 1/2 tsp of Rhodiola
  • 1/2 tsp of 3 Immortals
  • 1/2 tsp of 4 Eternals

Stir in Hot water, add a few drops of Stevia. Fresh Nut Mylk is optional.

It has a very earthy taste and I find it very grouding, It reminds me of Coffee in a way. You could  add a Nut Mylk for a very satisfying hot drink.

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
4 thoughts on “Amazing Herbal Tonic Tea’s

Leave a Reply

