Berrie Breakfast Bowl

I can’t get enough of my berries at the moment, they are now in season and the perfect food on a hot english summers day. I love them. Especially when I get to pick my own.

I have been making Strawberry smoothies, Strawberry ice-cream and my favourite Berry Breakfast!

I added the following to a Bowl

  • Strawberries
  • Blueberries
  • Cashews (soaked pref)
  • Hazelnuts (soaked pref)
  • Chopped Date
  • Raisins
  • Pecans (soaked pref)

Topped with Freshly made Almond Mylk.

I sometimes also add half a teaspoon of Acai Powder. (amazing antioxidant, great for skin protection and getting the glow)

I have this if I have a busy day ahead, this keeps me going into the afternoon.

I love my superfood breakfast’s, they are great transitional food if you are breaking away from sugary cereals and toast in the mornings.

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
One thought on “Berrie Breakfast Bowl

Leave a Reply

