Holistic Living – Organic Skin Care

I have been a fan of Neals Yard Remedies for some time now! I love their products, their ethics, the packaging they use, everything about them!

The product which made me fall in love with them! Wild Rose Beauty Balm! 

Most importantly their products are all organic, paraben free, chemical free, natural and safe for the body!

They use herb’s and essential oils in all of their products, each product just smells so amazing, and brilliant at balancing, calming or rejuvenating the mind, body and spirit.

I thought I would write a few review of the products I have been using lately.

Remedies to Roll!  A blend of essential oils which you roll on over your pulse points, I use the Study one which smells amazing and works to focus and calm the mind.

I use this when I’m studying, writing and about to do anything creative, its brilliant at bringing your mind back to the right place.

I carry this around in my hand bag, it’s one of my essentials 🙂

Hair treatments! Another one of my favourite past times are face and hair treatments, laying in a hot bath and relaxing after a long day!

This hair treatment is my favourite. Rosemary & Cedarwood Treatment.

The ingredients which make my hair feel so soft and healthy is Coconut oil, Cedarwood oil, Rosemary oil and Lavender oil.

I leave it in my hair for however long I decide to lay in the bath, then just wash it out afterwards.

You can use it as a hair tamer too, using a little amount and running it through your hair for added shine and helping calm frizzy hair..

My hair smells so good after I’ve used this.

Spot treatment Gel! I rarely breakout anymore, luckily I got that under control with my lifestyle and healthy foods.

Sometimes however if I am stressed, or doing a cleanse which may push out toxins through my skin, this spot gel is a life saver.

It literally is the fastest working spot treatment I have ever used, if i put it on overnight, by the next morning the spot is either gone, or it is hardly noticeable at all. It takes all the redness out and the skin heals so quickly with no mark left behind.

I believe that the Gota Kola used in this product is one of the most beneficial. So great at healing skin!

So these are just a few of my favourite items at the moment 🙂

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

