Day 23 – The Rose Cleanse – Chocolate Coconut Cream

The cleanse is still going well, I’m really getting into Juicing until Dinner now! Actually in the last few days I have not even wanted Juice that much, I have been drinking lots of water with lemon, aloe and stevia, and uphill 4pm not had any need for juice. My body is definitely in cleansing mode ūüôā I’m feeling much lighter, and enjoying the lightness of liquids.

I had one of these this morning with my water!

I had a lovely  goats cheese salad followed by a sweet frittata and accompanied with some Chocolate Coconut Cream I created:

  • Can of coconut milk.
  • Stevia
  • Chocolate powder.

Blended together and ¬†poured over the Frittata’s.

It was very creamy and chocolatey, best combination!

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

