A Totally Natural Hair Conditioner for Beautiful Hair

I love spending an evening pampering myself and connecting with my inner self, I find it very grounding and centering. Especially when on a cleanse or detox. It’s important to take time for yourself every day to do something for you, and to bring yourself out of your head and into your body. A Bath, Face mask, Hair Treatment always sorts me out after a long day.

I made a hair treatment from just natural ingredients, no added nasties, and it’s really great for hair! Especially thick curly hair,

My hair is actually very fine, but this treatment gives it body and makes it much fuller and healthier looking.

Hair Treatment:

  • Bentonite Clay
  • Apple Cider Vinegar
  • Aloe Vera

For my long hair i used the following measurements, 4 tbsp of bentonite clay, 4 tbsp of apple cider vinegar and 2 tbsp of aloe. The mixture will be like a thick cream consistency. Play with it until you have a good consistency for a hair mask, not too runny!

(it’s important not to use any metal when making this mixture, so use a wooden spoon and glass bowl, Bentonite and metal don’t go well together because of the drawing properties of the clay)

Apply the mixture to slightly damp hair, applying from root to tip. Leave on for up to 30 minutes.

You can also use this as a face mask, so I used any left overs from the bowl on my face too. Laid back in the bath with my favourite Organic Essential oil’s Bubble Bath and relaxed for 30 minutes.

Rinse off with warm water and follow with a conditioner!

This was the outcome which I was very happy with ūüôā

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

