Day 9 The Rose Cleanse – Omelette Pizza!

Day 9

Today I woke up feeling not so good ūüė¶ I think my Candex detox symptoms have kicked in now that it’s day 3 of taking the Candex, it’s kicked my detox up a notch. I could feel a headache coming on last night and usually my headaches are gone by the morning, but no, i woke up with a migraine and felt pretty sorry for myself!

I knew that over the last few days I hadn’t kept up with the things that assist my toxins out, like sweating, rebounding and enema’s! My body was desperately tying to tell me it needed some help.

I had an enema, and half an hour later my headaches had gone!! How’s that for the power of colon cleansing, huh?! ūüėČ

I followed it with a Large green juice and was feeling much better, still a little fragile but 80% better!

I also received my delivery of Pure Body, which is a zeolite product and I am combining this with my cleanse, again at a way of assisting the toxins and waste out, this products is amazing at taking heavy metals out of the body. Something we all can struggle with in our toxic world.

I got mine from the Lovely Anna Rodgers, Miss Eco Glam, she can take orders over the phone for you or you can order direct on-line from Touchstone Essential site.

I will do a Vlog on this product soon and let you know how I’m finding it!

Okay so this recipe is actually from a few days ago, but I am posting it now, I was playing with my usual omelette and then decided to combine it with my tomato marinara and goats cheese and make a pizza!

Recipe:

  • 3 Organic Eggs
  • Sea salt
  • Marinara Sauce
  • Goats Cheese

Beat the eggs, add the sea salt and add to heated saucepan with melted butter, once the omelette starts cooking, pour on the marinara sauce all over. Crumble goats cheese on top! Easy. Your own Pizza, food combined, sugar-free, Easy to Digest, Happy tummy’s!

 

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

