Day 5 – The Rose Cleanse

Today was the last day of the conference and It was such an inspiring day! Gabrielle Bernstein did a talk, and she is one amazing women! She is great at getting you to see your own power, you unique gift and own it!

I took a lot away from the day and I have so much energy from the weekend my creative juices are flowing! I can’t stop, which is always a good thing.

The Cleanse was really the same as yesterday, I couldn’t juice until dinner as The juice bar in the morning didn’t open until 11am at whole foods and the conference started at 10am so I had to skip my morning juice 😦 which meant when I got to lunch I was starving! I ate a clean lunch of rice, veggies, salad, similar as yesterdays with out the fish.

Then as soon as the conference was over, we said our goodbye’s and I rushed on over to Wholefoods to get my juice fix! I had another Carrot, Beetroot and ginger, I have been missing my green juice, but couldn’t find a juice bar that did a green one! without lots of fruit.

Although each day I was filling my flask with lemon water and wheatgrass powder to get my greens in 🙂

My cute flask, That I got from IIN 🙂 lovely gift! Stainless steel so safe to drink from. Toxic free!

I found a new Raw and Vegan Cafe called Vantra in Soho, Had another carrot & Beetroot Juice with cayenne pepper and lemon grass, was delicious! They had run out of greens too 😦  This is inside the cafe it was very friendly and homely.

For dinner I had some buckwheat noodles and Organic Tomato sauce with onions, olives. It was YUM!

Still feeling really good and excited about getting back into the juicing till dinner now i am back at home and have no commitments!

I start my Candex which I am strangely VERY excited about 🙂

Check out my vlog for more information on my day 5.

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

