Melon, Strawberry, Lime and Apple Juice.

This Juice is sooo indulgent and delicious, you could have it as a smoothie or a Juice.. up to you!

I did make this video last year, just before Christmas.. finally got round to uploading all of my video’s and I am finally up to date.

I can thank the fact that since my last cleanse I did, my productivity has been much higher, and my to do list is actually getting done!

It’s true that when your body is freed up from all the waste, extra digestion, we have more energy to do the things we want to do, and when your body feels clean inside you will start feeling more organised, orderly, and your outer world will reflect your clean, balanced insides ūüôā Who wouldn’t want that..?!

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

