White Tea Enriching Facial Mask – Neals yard Remedies

My skin is a little sunburnt, I usually spend most of my time in the shade, but this weekend I went surfing and as a result y face got a little red!

I love using natural facial care, it’s very important to me that I only use the best ingredients, and safe ones for my body!

So here is a review of Neal’s Yard Remedies, White Tea Enriching Facial Mask!

The mask smells amazing firstly, the texture is soft and smooth and the colour of clay, I applied it onto dry skin and left on for 15 minutes.

This mask is great for dry skin, as it’s very nourishing, it has amazing quality oils :

Pumpkin seed oil, Evening primrose oil, Frankincense oil, Blackcurrant oil (this is the smell I love!) all of these Nourish the skin gently and naturally.

White tea is a great antioxidant and fantastic at brightening and repairing whilst Aloe Vera soothes the skin.

I could really tell the difference once I washed off the mask, my skin was plumper from the added moisture, my sensitive skin was soothed and looked brighter, happier and smoother.

I am soon to be 31 in September and I like to take care of my skin from the inside out, and what I put on the outside to be as safe as the foods I eat and as nourishing!

Very impressed and in my top 3 face masks! 10/10 . Gold Stars.

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

