Green Clay Natural Mask for Breakouts and Deep Cleansing

This is a Vlog I did about a month ago that I’ve only just uploaded. I did this Face mask at the beginning of my 10 day Raw Food Liquid Cleanse when my body started pushing toxins through my skin and I had a few breakouts around my mouth.

I love Green clay and Bentonite Clay as a natural face mask.

It’s great at drawing the toxins out from the skin fast and efficiently, I use this if I get a breakout and want it to dry up and disappear super quick!

You can even apply over a spot overnight and in the morning the spot will be nearly.. gone!

Try it ūüôā

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

