Day one of my Cleanse America Raw food cleanse

Yes I know this is a little late, I’ve had a bit of trouble uploading my vlogs lately, so I’m catching up!

I did a 10 day Cleanse with Cleanse America, focusing on only Raw Vegan Smoothies, Juices and soups.

It was a great reset for me! Got me off the healthy heavier foods I had been eating  and gave my digestion a lovely break, so my body could focus on more important things.

It’s got me on a roll and I’m now on a No Nuts cleanse as they aren’t great for my digestion.

Here is My video from Day 1, I will be posting Day 2 shortly and then because of commitments I didn’t get time to do any more videos from the cleanse. I did however do a vlog from after I finished the cleanse. I felt so good on 100% raw i carried on for about 5 weeks, then introduced a few cooked foods back in lately like my beloved quinoa and steamed veg.

Here is my Vlog from after I finished the 10 day liquid cleanse and followed with 30 days raw! unfortunately I didn’t get to blog in-between due to commitments .

Oh  and there is a June cleanse starting soon for Cleanse America, I’d check it out as it’s worth it!

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

