I’m a Auntie to Bella aka Grape!

Image

Woo hoo! I am so happy to be an Auntie and soooo proud of my sister for bringing this beautiful soul into the world. She was a superstar and had a very long labour and an Emergency c section in the end, I have so much respect for her! Love you Katy 🙂

So Isabella Grape Van Rensburg  was born on the 31.3.12 weighing 7lb 5oz of amazingness!

Image

Aww I love the love in this picture, such an amazing moment!

Image

First Family moment !

Image

Proud Daddy Jay!

Image

Aww Grandad Mike ( My Daddy! ) He looks proud doesn’t he 🙂 First Grandchild in the Hook Girl Family. I have 3 sisters’s, and this is the first new baba to be born. We of course all wanted her to be a Girl, we won’t lie, it’s what we’re used to 😉

Image

My first Hold, One of the best moments in my life!

Image

And she’s been a smiler from the start!

Image

Some say it’s Gas… but I think she’s dreaming of lovely things… Mummy think it’s probably Boobies!

Image

So yes her Middle name is Grape! Amazing 🙂 Totally fits in with my raw food lifestyle, so I love it. How it started though is what most people ask! Well Katy & Jay didn’t want to call the baby “it” or “thing” for 9 months.. and when they saw the first scan they said it looks like a Grape. It stuck. Of course after 9 months of saying Grape, Isabella is rarely used.. and little Grape is here to stay.

I made her this baby grow, well I drew on it at the baby shower, Grapelicious is my favourite.

Here is beautiful Mummy and Baby, she’s now just over 4 weeks old, Growing fast!

Image

I love this one 🙂

Image

Her little Tootsie’s ❤

Image

Kisses.

Image

So much Love in this photo.

Image

Aww Auntie Alex 🙂

Image

Sleepy Auntie Becca 🙂

Image

Auntie Emzie!

Image

Nanny! Aww she love’s her Nanny Lynn 🙂 (My Mummy)

Image

Sweet Dreams Grape. Zzz xx

Whilst on the subject of beautiful babies, I really enjoyed Polly Noble’s Blog the other day on Top Mummy Food Blog’s,  and also Have been listening to some of the interview on The conscious parenting summit hosted by Matt Monarch and Angela stokes Monarch with their cute baby Oria. They are all very interesting ! Check it out if you are interested.

I could post proud auntie picture’s forever, but i’ll let you off! x

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
2 thoughts on “I’m a Auntie to Bella aka Grape!

Leave a Reply

