How & Why Juice Rehab came about.

I recorded a video explaining why I started Juice Rehab and what cleanse’s Juice Rehab has to offer. One of my passions is Juicing, and especially the highly alkalising Green ones!!  so with my ❤ Juicing ,I wanted to put my thoughts across on why it’s a great way to cleanse the body, and how it’s transformed my health.

We will also be offering a 1 day Juice Rehab Cleanse . More on that soon.

If your have any questions.. feel free to post a comment or contact me on my youtube account or Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Juice-Rehab/243243042380650

Have a Juicy day folks ❤

 

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

