Juice Rehab

My new Juice service is now up and running in perfect time! Perfect time for 2012 and new beginning’s :

It’s called Juice Rehab, the name reflects exactly how I believe Juicing can change your life.

Juicing gets you on your way to a healthier, happier you.

Out of all of the different diets, supplements and ways to improve my health that I have tried, and believe me I have tried lots, a self-confessed Health Nut ūüôā Juicing is the most important addition I do for my health and wellbeing. I will never stop juicing. I Love it. My body Loves it and it makes me feel amazing.¬†

Once I started adding fresh daily vegetable and fruit Juice into my daily lifestyle, I noticed a massive transformational shift in my health, and I had already thought myself very healthy.

My energy levels were improved, I had higher, constant energy all day.

My skin looked bright, clearer and felt softer, and looked really hydrated.

Eyes, nails and hair, all looked and felt healthier, brighter.

My body craved exercise!

I had less cravings for sweet foods or any processed foods.

I had more clarity, my mind was clearer and my mood was calmer.

As I am so passionate about Juicing I want to bring all these benefits to you, to you at home or work, especially for those of you who just don’t have the time to be as healthy as you’d like or you ¬†don’t have the equipment to make your own juice.

Juice Rehab will deliver to you at home or work between 8am and 10am.

We offer a daily weekly service Monday to Friday. £20 РThis includes delivery of a freshly Juiced  vegetable / Fruit Juice bottled with Love containing vital vitamins and minerals your body needs to be healthy and vibrant.

We also offer a 3 day Juice rehab detox Рgreat for those wishing to renew and clean out their systems after a heavy weekend, or  indulgent festive holidays. £150

The 3 days included 5 bottles of fresh juice each day, supplements and bath products to aid and ease your cleanse. A 3 day cleanse will leave you feeling lighter, energised, cleaner, vibrant and most importantly hydrated and healthier. A great kick-start to a happier you because you are worth it and your deserve to feel true health!

 

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

