Keep it up all day long!

I’m talking about energy levels of course !! ūüėČ

I don’t know about you but I like to keep active and I have a lot of hobbies/activities that I like to do each day. The worst thing is wanting to do so much but not having the energy to do it… I used to be like that.. everything was hard and I had to push myself to go to the gym, get up in the morning and by the afternoon I needed a power nap. My quality of life was not very good.

I am very happy to say that since I changed my diet, I love exercise, never need an afternoon nap, and have more than enough energy to keep on my feet all day! I credit this to my nutrition intake but also what I call my rocket fuel!

I can not get enough of Green Juice, as you probably all know by now.. but I can’t rave about it enough.

I ‚̧ Green Juice!

I was feeling like this especially the day I made this video. It’s a random I ‚̧ green juice video and explaining the benefits of each ingredient I use.

Really I highly recommend trying it! Give it a week and see how you feel. Let me know. I’d love to hear from you.

When green Juice is served in all restaurant and bars I will be happy ! This is my mission.

Green juice on the rocks please ūüėČ

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

