Superfood Chocolate Shake

I’m loving my superfoods and I’ve come up with a shake that tastes amazing and has been making me feel great!

I started adding a few more herbs and superfoods into my diet as the weather gets colder to give me that extra boost as everyone around me is getting colds and I don’t want that! I keep my immune system tip top.

This shake is so quick and easy to make in a blender, and is filling enough to have as breakfast, lunch or dinner. Or even an in-between, just to keep you going if you have a busy day..and not much time.

Superfood Ingredients:

  • Almonds
  • medjool dates
  • Raw Cacao powder
  • Hemps Seeds
  • Chia Seeds
  • Ashwagandha
  • Sea salt
  • Filtered water to your preferred thickness & quantity.

Blend all ingredients together, and serve.

Tastes like a smooth chocolate milkshake, but one that is actually great for your body and loaded with goodness.

Once you’ve had one of these you’ll be raring to go.

The Chia & hemp seeds will make your skin silky smooth, the cacao powder will put a smile on your face, and all the ingredients have great amounts of Protein for your workouts. The Ashwagandha will make you feel like a warrior, so all in all you’ll feel and look amazing ūüôā

Enjoy! xx

Check out my daily green juice delivery service:

The New Skinny Mini Juice delivery

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

