Come and eat your cake Guilt free with me!

I love my cake guilt free ! It’s the best way to eat it & the Healthiest.

I’ve been experimenting with my Raw desserts and this is my most recent addition to the menu of Skinny Mini Cakes (www.skinnyminicakes.com) and I’m so glad that everyone likes it as much as I do!

I’m very lucky that I get to do my own taste testing, although i did lovingly manage to save my girlfriend some … (scored brownie points / healthy cake points) ! ;)

I will be posting a vlog recipe very soon of another one of my favourite’s and show you how to make it step by step.

Keep your eyes peeled for the chocolatey  goodness 😉

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight  loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
Leave a Reply

