Naughty but Nice..? No. Just amazingly Yummy!

I Love. LOVE. Creating healthy dishes that taste better than the “real” thing. Here are my favourite creations!

Lemon Cakes

Chocolate Coconut Creme Pie

Strawberry Cheesecake

Strawberry White Chocolate Mousse Heart

Chocolate Cherry Chewey Hearts

All the recipes I make are Healthy. Whole ingredients, Wheat free, Dairy Free, Egg Free and Free of processed sugars.

It makes such a difference when you eat foods that are not full of additives, E numbers .

I love my guilt free desserts. They are my Soul food ūüôā

 

  • Or if you are interested in getting started on your own Health Goals and Weight ¬†loss journey with a one-on-one consultation contact me at¬†juice rehab@hotmail.co.uk
2 thoughts on “Naughty but Nice..? No. Just amazingly Yummy!

    • thejuicelady says:

      Thanks! I wish I could take the credit for the photo’s, But my friend took them for me, she’s a professional and soo talented! I hope to be able to do the same when I have a better camera… I post recipes, more are coming soon! I was looking at your cookies and I’m going to have to make some of those. YUM x

Leave a Reply

